Brickhaus Holiday Fashion

I just bought this dress from Dynamite during their online sale and created a simple yet sexy black and white look. I’ve scoured the sites of local stores and found a few dresses I’d suggest for the upcoming flurry of holiday parties. I’ll make a post with all of them next, I know some ladies hate shopping and the trauma of lines and fitting room mirrors. Been there, done that but I’m a fashion feign, I’ve done the grunt work for you. There’s lots of selection this season so I’ll do a few categorized posts. Stay tuned!

Earrings – H&M
Dress – Dynamite
Shoes – Sirens

IMG_20131123_103050 IMG_20131123_011054 IMG_20131123_010612

Leave a Reply

