Peter Pilotto for Target Outfit

unnamed

peter pilotto for target red floral/check l/s top $19, peter pilotto for target red floral/check skirt $34.99, heels (both colours) jessica simpson

I braved the snow and hit my local Target early to get the Peter Pilotto pieces I’ve been eyes for weeks. The shirt sold out in minutes so I went with a long sleeve top in the same pattern. Glad I had to go with this one instead of the collar shirt actually! The skirt is so sexy and my workouts have been paying off so this skirt is a keeper. I’ve never gone this short before but for some discount designer fashions I’ll give it a try. If fighting the crowds isn’t you think, check out the Target.com website for online shopping.

3 thoughts on “Peter Pilotto for Target Outfit

Leave a Reply

