Coming Soon: Forever Fashionista E-Boutique

Slide5

Attention bargain hunting fashionistas!! I started cleaning out my closet for the spring and realized I have a lot of clothing I’ve worn once or never worn at all. Sooo I’ve opened up an online pop-up shop! I’m still sorting through items that I think I can part with, yes I have an emotional attachment to my wardrobe (don’t judge me) lol.
IMG_20140226_185023

Forever Fashionista Boutique will be opening this Monday March 3rd. Stay tuned!

Fyi: sizes are medium or large; most items will be under $15! 

Leave a Reply

