ClassicSexyCool

IMG_4350
The three words I’d use to describe this date night look are definitely classic, sexy and cool. This trench coat from 
“The Icons” collection at H&M is one of the latest classic pieces I’ve added to my wardrobe.  I also kept the colours of the main pieces classic by sticking to neutrals.  The grey crop top is a basic piece I love because I can dress it up or down and either way is very comfy and sexy with the hint of torso showing. The bubble hem dress pants are a cool spin on the classic black dress pant. I usually stay away with pants with pockets due to their usual ill fit with my wide hips but the slouchy fit and thin fabric hug my curves perfectly.  The cool factor comes in with my eye catching gold accessories. The multi-chain necklace car and stud earrings came as a set for a steal so good I got them in silver as well. The tribal print of this clutch I also bought from H&M  is a trend I’m going to try not to OD on this spring/summer season. 

PhotoGrid_1394635329598

H&M trench coat & clutch, Suzy Shier crop top, Dynamite pants, Call it Spring heels, Ardene necklace

PhotoGrid_1394635553055

H&M clutch, Dynamite pants, Call it Spring heels, Ardene necklace

 

Leave a Reply

