Canadian Tuxedo

IMG_4516
It was a Canadian Tuxedo kind of day with this casual chic look. It must be the Canuck in me but I adore the cool tone on tone of denim. To add my some sex appeal I put on some heels, berry lips and used my studded backpack as a purse for the day.

PhotoGrid_1395192588124

Joe Fresh shirt, Forever 21+ jeans, Sirens backpack and heels

I love jeans and the way they hug my curves but I’m really a dress lady. Where the hell is spring at?! I’ve got a ton of looks ready for the warm weather coming our way. Stay tuned!

IMG_4520

Leave a Reply

