Cool Cat

IMG_4467

This laid-back sexy look is a look I put together for date night. I kept it fitted and ultra feminine on the bottom and loose and comfy on the top. I’ll definitely be snatching up a bunch of crop tops for the warmer weather ahead of us (I know it’s coming, I can feel it!). I stuck with neutrals but instead of letting the whole outfit go blah, I added this leopard cotton bomber jacket I often wear as a cardigan.

IMG_4452

This amazing skirt I scored on clearance ($5.99 holla!) at Forever 21 it’s high waisted and functions as both a work and play wardrobe piece.

 

IMG_4480

 

I love a pair of statement earrings that add some drama to an outfit. If I don’t wear any rings or bracelets I always reach for a pair of loud earrings. These are  from Ardene; the emerald green centre stone made these a must have.

 

IMG_4460

 

Thanks for checking out my latest post, I hope you’re enjoying this blog as much as I am. I’m glad you took a moment and took a peek into my world of fashion. Keep checking back for more outfits, subscribe for instant update alerts sent right to your inbox. Have a great day : )

Outfit Details: Call it Spring heels, Forever 21 skirt, Urban Planet crop top, Suzy Shier jacket, Ardene earrings.

Leave a Reply

