Summer in the City

ImageI’m baaaack! One busy week turned into a hectic month but I’ve got a few style posts lined up so tune in for more fashion.

IMG_0539

Today’s outfit was definetly inspired by my mood – happy, bright and focused.  Mixing prints is always an easy way to add some fun to an outfit – I love the way stripes and florals work together. This floral bomber from Garage Clothing is light and staple for my summer wardrobe for those chilly nights. I added pops of colour with a bold orange lip, nail polish and my favourite neon necklace from H&M. I’m also back to blonde for the warm weather.

Image
I’m transitioning in my career and tapping into my creative side a lot more. I’m realizing more and more that without passion in your daily work, you’re really not living and I choose to live! I’ll keep you posted on my creative projects, from painting, writing and whatever else inspires me.

IMG_0561

Bomber jacket – Garage Clothing
Crop t-shirt – Sirens
Pants – Suzy Shier
Necklace – H&M
Lipstick – Tiger Lily by Joe Fresh
Nails – Mango Mama by L’Oreal

Leave a Reply

