Back to Basics

Zoom Pictures - 02014-00-05-04-00-56
Sometimes I’m all about the prints and patterns and other times I’m in monochoromatic and colour blocking mode. But either way what’s always important is fit and structure. For my figure and height (5’3), pencil skirts fit and look good 90% of the time. I love the classic shape and bright colour and it hugs in the right places. The fitted crop top is another basic that’s comfortable that I wear with anything high waisted. The shoes are this intricate origami wrap that I love but lord are these a nightmare to walk in for too long. I’ve had them for years and worn them probably 3 times. But they’re so pretty, I can’t let them go.

IMG_0515

Obsessed with crop tops this season. Belly or abs, embrace it!

IMG_0502

IMG_0488

These heels are lady killers they hurt so good.

IMG_0491

IMG_0488

Crop Top – Urban Planet
Skirt – Forever 21
Heels & Necklace – Costa Blanca
 

Leave a Reply

