Kardashian Kreation

PhotoGrid_1408049585545Kim Kardashian’s black and white look from this past weekend’s Teen Choice Awards made a lightbulb go off in my head about a new outfit already in my closet. I topped my version off with a sleek ponytail and silver hoops to keep the bold print of the pencil skirt the vocal point. 
IMG_1354Although we might not have celebrity budgets, we can take inspiration for their stylist’s work whether it’s the entire outfit or just the colour combos. Kim’s got Olivier Rousteing of Balmain, I’ve got my design eye & Square One – you make do with what you’ve got! 

PhotoGrid_1408049731148Zoom Pictures - 02014-58-14-04-58-31 IMG_1332Top – Sirens
Skirt – H&M
Heels – Suzy Shier

Leave a Reply

