Dear Summer

IMG_1374Summer seems to be on vacation this year, with not much humidity or excuses to break out the shorts and tank tops. I’ve been able to break out a few summer dresses with a cardigan or jacket to keep the chill off. I loved this detailed white dress I bought by chance downtown shopping last month. I paired it with a fall jacket I’ve had in my closet for awhile that is always a great pop of colour. These cobalt heels compliment the orange of my jacket and are always a fun and flirty addition to an outfit. 

foreverfashionista_08172014*Sigh* Im already incorporating fall items into my wardrobe! This can’t be life!

IMG_1404

Dress – Urban Planet
Jacket – H&M
Heels – Jessica Simpson
Purse & Necklace – Dynamite

Leave a Reply

