In A 90s Kinda World

Happy Hump Day!
Outfit #2 for my black & white trend challenge is a fun and flirty striped dress with vegan leather sleeves. Stripes aren’t supposed to be the most flattering according to fashion rules but I say f-that! I love how they accentuate my hourglass shape (especially from the back 😉 lol) These chunky heel boots are the latest addition to my shoe collection. They’re comfy, can be dressed up and down & are a definite ode to 90s footwear.

I hope you’re enjoying these outdoor pics, I’ll be taking them as long as the September weather cooperates!

ffashionista_bw_20141009_3

ffashionista_bw_20141009_7
ffashionista_bw_20141009_1
ffashionista_bw_20141009_10

ffashionista_bw_20141009_9
ffashionista_bw_20141009_11

Dress – Dynamite
Boots & Earrings – Ardene

Leave a Reply

