Champagne Wishes & Dhal Puri Dreams

Yay Hump Day! Look #2 of my neutral challenge is this super soft, super girly outfit I put together. I love the softness of this vegan leather skirt toughened up with a matching stuffed belt.  I almost forgot about this short trench coat I bought years ago but it’s always a fall and spring closet staple. This look makes me feel feminine, soft & sexy –  I think I’m feelin’ myself!

ffashionista_neu_20141909_5

ffashionista_neu_20141909_2

ffashionista_neu_20141909_4

ffashionista_neu_20141909_1

PhotoGrid_1410926519896

ffashionista_neu_20141909_7

ffashionista_neu_20141909_3Trench coat & skirt – H&M
Sweater – Joe Fresh
Studded Belt – Costa Blanca
Heels – Suzy Shier

 

2 thoughts on “Champagne Wishes & Dhal Puri Dreams

Leave a Reply

