Studded Beauty

Thank God it’s Friiiiday! Enjoy yourselves ladies & gents – I’m excited to have a girl’s night out (finally!) and to spend time with loved ones this weekend. I’ll be working on Forever Fashionista as well, so keep an eye out for more looks next week. Next week’s fashion trend challenge is monochromatic! I’m playing around in my closet trying to figure out what to wear tomorrow night and I think this might be a winner. Sexy enough to attract potential bachelors;  tough enough to filter out the wimps. Not 100% sure, yet. I probably have to try on another 103424 outfits before I make up my mind.

The best thing about this blog is that I’m realizing more and more how many outfits I already have in my closet. I draw inspiration from magazines, art, movies, nature – they all at times have sparked an outfit idea or theme that’s translated well. If  you learn nothing from my blog I hope it at least helps you realize that you don’t need to be an expert, just passionate.  I love fashion: the colour, cuts, fabrics and the stories of what inspires designers, not just having a cute pair of heels to go with my latest dress. Sharing my passion isn’t easy, I’m not a perfect ‘model type’ with all the best moves (hand on the hip is my staple lol) but I’m sharing my passion and learning as I go. Thanks for joining me on this journey; have a great weekend!

ffashionista_neu_20141709_1

ffashionista_neu_20141709_6

ffashionista_neu_20141709_2

ffashionista_neu_20141709_3

ffashionista_neu_20141709_4

ffashionista_neu_20141709_5


Blazer – Costa Blanca
Skirt – Sirens
Tank top, Clutch, Bracelets  – Urban Behaviour
Heels – Aldo

3 thoughts on “Studded Beauty

Leave a Reply

