Seein’ Red

 

 

Outfit # 1 of this week’s monochromatic trend challenge!

I’m seeing red today because my Internet has decided to act up but especially because of this sexy monochromatic outfit today! I usually post before noon, today had other plans, so I’m going with the flow. I wear red all year round, but in the fall it’s all about oxblood red. I love this wearing this deep red shade, especially from head to toe.  Any chance I get to wear this leopard afrocentic choker from Zara I do! I remember seeing it on sale for weeks and I finally grabbed it and knew I could do it justice and saw the beauty in it unlike many. I’ve worn it casual with a grey sweater and now with this comfy blazer with *gasp* nothing underneath.

ffashionista_mon_20142209_2

ffashionista_mon_20142209_4

ffashionista_mon_20142209_11


ffashionista_mon_20142209_5


ffashionista_mon_20142209_6

ffashionista_mon_20142209_3

ffashionista_mon_20142209_8

Blazer – George by Wal-Mart
VEgan leather leggings – H&M
Heels – Suzy Shier
Choker – Zara

2 thoughts on “Seein’ Red

Leave a Reply

