Tribal Nights

This is another transition from summer to fall look with a tank dress I purchased this summer. I topped it with my trusty orange box jacket from H&M I bought seasons ago and paired it with a simple chunky chain necklace and my blue suede shoes. 
Initially I planned on wearing a baseball cap with this outfit but I decided I couldn’t cover my curls – I had to let them pop. Looks like I had a wind machine, but they’re so wildly beautiful on their own. Eat your heart out Yonce.

ffashionista_tribal_20141010_2

ffashionista_tribal_20141010_6

ffashionista_tribal_20141010_3

ffashionista_tribal_20141010_5

ffashionista_tribal_20141010_4

ffashionista_tribal_20141010_1

One thought on “Tribal Nights

Leave a Reply

