12+ Looks of Christmas: Jingle Bell Frock

ffashionista_20141209_2

Lady in reeeeed!
It was a total love at first sight moment with this red pleated dress from H&M I convinced my mother to buy for as part of my Christmas goodies. The fabric is thick enough to fight the winter wind and looks a lot for expensive that $14.95! It’s not available online or I would’ve provided a link, cross your fingers and head to your closest H&M location.

I accessorized with this beautiful vintage jewelry from Hot Mama Vintage, a Simpson’s Three-Strand Necklace & Earring Set. The pearl and aurora borealis beads add that perfect holiday sparkle to this formal look.

Click to Purchase – Simpson’s Three-Strand Necklace & Earrings Set

ffashionista_20141209_1

And I of course threw on my trusty pair of Dollarama fishnet stockings that I’m OBSESSED with. Best $2 I’ve spent all year!

ffashionista_20141209_4

ffashionista_20141209_5Dress – H&M
Vintage Simpson’s Three-Strand Necklace and Earring Set – Hot Mama Vintage
Heels – Urban Behaviour
Pantyhose – Dollarama

Leave a Reply

