12+ Looks of Christmas: Black Christmas

ffashionista_holiday2014 (29)

I must have been a hippy or gypsy in my past life because I always gravitate towards graphic prints, beads, fringe, any way to add texture to an outfit it a must for my style. I let the Hobnobber Graphic Maxi Skirt from Hot Mama Vintage be the vocal point of this look with a little competition from my favourite beaded clutch. I kept the accessories bold and Afrocentric with a cuff and earrings I’ve had for years. I’d wear this look out to dinner or to see a play, which I’ve been meaning to do this Christmas since I saw Creole Ballet last year.

Vintage Hobnobber Graphic Print Maxi Skirt

ffashionista_holiday2014 (32)

 

ffashionista_holiday2014 (30)

 

ffashionista_holiday2014 (33)

 

ffashionista_holiday2014 (31)

Hobnobber Graphic Print Maxi Skirt – Hot Mama Vintage
Turtleneck  – Sirens
Blazer – Costa Blanca
Flats, Bracelet, Earrings – Ardene
Clutch – Aldo

Leave a Reply

