12+ Looks of Christmas: Hallelujah Houndstooth

image

With only 19 days left in 2014, it’s more important than ever to dot your i’s and cross your t’s with any issues that are weighing on your conscience. I’ve learned that making amends with any people of situations that you’re not at peace with is a crucial part of personal progression. I plan to do my work and I hope you do too.  Whether I know you or not – I sincerely want us all to live to our full potentials!

image

Back to the fashion!  Today’s look features an 80’s Houndstooth Wool Jacket, another piece from my online vintage store Hot Mama Vintage. It’s a great item that can be worn with jeans and a light knit sweater and boots or dressed up like I did with these plum skater hem dress and peep toe booties. I accessorized with my favourite studded oversized clutch and green jewel drop earrings to add a bit of my personality to the look.

Have a great weekend fashion lovers –  get that holiday shopping done,  only  12 days left to right the crowds or do some online shopping in your pj’s.

image

image

Houndstooth Wool Jacket –  Hot Mama Vintage
Dress –  H&M
Booties –  Winners
Studded Clutch –  Sirens
Earrings –  Ardene

Leave a Reply

