Bon Voyage 2014

image

What a year  2014 has been!  I’ve spent most of it discovering who I am as a woman,  which sounds simple but hasn’t been an easy journey.  The end isn’t near, I’ve still got so many layers to pull back and embrace. 

image

This New Year’s Eve I’m playing it low key but for the sake of this blog I put together this formal yet fun look. This jumpsuit is a pleasant surprise with the dramatic low back and slightly flared cut pant. I added in colour with my blue suede shoes and some tribal elements with my clutch from  H&M. The clutch has some rose gold trim so I accessorized with rose gold chandelier earrings.

I didn’t go overboard with the makeup,  some gold eyeshadow and a pop of pink lipstick. 

I hope you ring in 2015 with the ones you love; I’ll see you in the new year with more looks and more dimensions to this blog!

Jumpsuit – Sirens
Heels – Jessica Simpson
Clutch – H&M
Earrings – Clair’s

Leave a Reply

